Changing Next Month’s Membership

You can change the type of membership or cancel a membership of a user or company at any time.  As they pay a month in advance for membership, a cancellation will mean that the membership will not renew once it has expired.

  1. Under the ‘Users’ tab, select ‘Monthly Users’.
  2. Find the user or company that needs to be changed and click on ‘change’.
  3. Update the subscription by either changing or cancelling it.